Loopkast 99 (MDV003 Mixtape)

11 April 2015 / 50:14 / Download audio 115 MB

A selection of NZ made grooves representing some of the most cutting edge talent coming out of the local music scene in 2015.

01. IXL feat. Raiza Biza by Bailey Wiley
02. Put It In My Head feat. Mara TK by Lord Echo
03. Teacups by Sorceress
04. Finding God feat. @Peace by P-Money
05. All's Well With The World by Jr Kong
06. Nevermind feat. Mara TK (Sola Rosa Remix) by Benny Tones
07. Overproof (Sola Rosa Remix) by Yes King
08. Promise feat. Olivier Daysoul (Scratch 22 Remix) by Sola Rosa
09. Do It Slow (Bonus Track) by Team Dynamite
10. CeCe Bounce by Eastern Bloc
11. Look In the Sky by Electric Wire Hustle
12. World Goes Round by Module