Today is the day, The Homeland Recordings is out!

Excitingly, our first review is in, and it's a lovely 4 STARS from the NZHerald who said about the album: "...languid, warm, and intimate it captures the small town spirit of the many towns visited". To read the review in full click here.

A huge thanks to everyone that was involved, all the fans who came along to a show - you made the Homeland Tour truly memorable. We're proud to say, the album reflects the very best live takes of songs performed to over 13,000 of you.

Thanks to everyone who pre-ordered the album too, it should either be with you or on its way. We hope you enjoy it!

For those of you who want to get their hands on a copy, it's available at all good retailers, iTunes and Bandcamp.

It was tough work whittling down the best tracks from the tour, but we did it - see below for the tracks that made it to the album. 


1. Riddles Havoc
2. Fatal Flaw
3. Far Away
4. Beggin’ On My Knees
5. Real Calm
6. Train
7. Where Did All My People Go?
8. Come Forth
9. Headlights
10. Cry
11. If You Didn’t Know
12. Leave This Town
13. One

If you're keen to keep up to date with all things Fly My Pretties, make sure you like them on Facebook and follow them on Twitter.

For more info visit