FREE MIXTAPE - Main Divide Vol.03

Main Divide and Loop are stoked to close off NZ Music Month for 2015 with a free compilation of Kiwi tunes from across the Main Divide and beyond.

For over a decade, Loop and Main Divide have been huge supporters of the local music scene. This compilation / mixtape is the third volume in the series, and is available now for free download.

The compilation features a selection of quality tracks from a range of established and up-and-coming artists who represent some of the most vibrant talent in the NZ soul, hip-hop, downbeat and electronic scenes.


1. Bailey Wiley - IXL feat. Raiza Biza

2. Lord Echo - Put It In My Head feat. Mara TK

3. Sorceress - Teacups

4. P-Money - Finding God feat. @Peace

5. Jr Kong - All’s Well With The World

6. Benny Tones - Nevermind feat. Mara TK (Sola Rosa Remix)

7. Yes King - Overproof (Sola Rosa Remix)

8. Sola Rosa - Promise feat. Olivier Daysoul (Scratch 22 Remix)

9. Team Dynamite - Do It Slow (Bonus Track)

10. Eastern Bloc - CeCe Bounce

11. Electric Wire Hustle - Look In The Sky

12. Module - World Goes Round


Available for free download from: