Energy ft. JessB & Bobandii

by Yoko-Zuna / 2018

Release Notes

Yoko-Zuna announce the release of their long awaited second album, Voyager, and release a brand new taste of the album. Featuring JessB and Bobandii, ‘Energy’ is driven heavily by immense bass-synth and frenetic effects, and sees Yoko-Zuna again combining with two of New Zealand’s brightest vocal talents.

Voyager is available for pre-order now on limited edition Double LP, showcasing the beautiful artwork of Lyle Hawthorne, which has become a staple of the Yoko-Zuna aesthetic.

November will see the release of Yoko-Zuna’s second album. Featuring previously released singles ‘Voltron’, ‘Day Job ft. SWIDT’ & ‘Chunky Munky’, the album features new collaborations with Noah Slee, Ladi6, MeloDownz, & more. Across 16 tracks, Voyager combines their eclectic sound & influences into an original aural journey.


Buy Digital