by Various / 2015


Download this Release

© LOOP 2015

Now, please tell your friends…

Release Notes

LPMT002 [Free Download]

01. The Other Side (PLAN Remix) by French For Rabbits
02. Kevin Spacey by Chambres
03. I'd Like To Be Your Girl (Wunder Wunder Remix) by Taste Nasa
04. This Is It by Space Above
05. Passenger by Rodi Kirk
06. Ponderosa by Team Cat Food
07. Chrysalis (PepC & Coca Tripstep Remix) by Benny Tones
08. Snorkle by Opiuo

© LOOP Recordings Aot(ear)oa 2015


DESCRIPTION: LPMT002 showcases 8 Kiwi artists including new-comers Chambres, Taste Nasa and Space Above featured alongside Loop favourites Opiuo and Benny Tones. Starting off in an ethereal indie rhelm, passing through electronic streets before finishing in the amping glitch arena. As always we ask you to seek out further works of your favourite artists featured in the Loop Select series.

Buy Digital