by Various / 2015


Download this Release

© LOOP 2015

Now, please tell your friends…

Release Notes

LPMT004 [Free Download]

01. Take It From Me by Bailey Wiley
02. Rising One by Sacha Vee
03. Sundae by BAYNK
04. Circles by Commune 84
05. Smokelight (Instrumental) by Chambres
06. Desert Of The Real by Electric Wire Hustle
07. Sun Up Sun Down (Pastrana Remix) by Mark De Clive-Lowe
08. Kira Kira Zig Zag by I Am Robot & Proud

© LOOP Recordings Aot(ear)oa 2015


LPMT004 is a showcase of brand new banging tunes, spanning from Berlin to Los Angeles and with a few stops across New Zealand throughout. The legend that is Mark De Clive-Lowe sits perfectly in alongside brand new talents BAYNK and Commune 84, along with a brand new tune from rising star Bailey Wiley. All topped off with a sprinkling of Loop goodness from Electric Wire Hustle's Aeons EP, and an exclusive tune from brand new Loop signing Chambres which you won't find anywhere else. You're welcome.

DESCRIPTION: LMPT004 - the soulful hip-hop grooves of Bailey Wiley, amoung the electro-indie of Commune 84 & straight-forward electronic excellence of BAYNK. As always we ask you to seek out further works of the artists featured in the Loop Select series.

Buy Digital